Thursday, January 4, 2018

New Shoot Pictures Yoga for Everyone 5 DVD Set with Nadia Narain: Beginners Meditation

Yoga for Everyone is a NEW 5 DVD set from New Shoot Pictures featuring Nadia Narain. This set contains over 340 minutes of yoga work all led by Nadia. This set is a perfect addition to anyone's DVD library - from absolute beginner to fitness enthusiast, this set is well rounded & contains tons of wonderful footage. Looking for a gift for someone looking to up their fitness game this holiday season? Look no further- this is the set for you! 

Yoga For Everyone: Beginners Meditation
Nadia Narain

This DVD contains 5 meditation routines & mindful stretching routines & a bonus savasna section. Nadia works out alone and uses an optional towel in some routines to sit on. The routines are done in voiceover. You can play one routine from the main menu or play all.

The routines include:
  • Breathing: 5 min
  • Stress Release: 10 min
  • Energizing: 10 min
  • Stretching 22 min
  • Thankfulness 15 min
  • Bonus Savasna: 5 min
These routines are appropriate for all fitness levels, from beginner to a more advanced yogi. These are great to add on to your daily routine to get in some meditation and light stretching. The focus is on mediation, clearing your mind, and includes some light stretching. Each routine has a different focus. I received this DVD to review.

For More Information, Visit:
Read all of my New Shoot reviews
New Shoot on the web
New Shoot on Facebook
New Shoot on Instagram
New Shoot on Pinterest

I received samples of these products to review. I was in no other way compensated for my honest reviews. All thoughts and ideas expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. Please see my disclosures page for details. Do not copy, in whole, or in part any portion of any postings on my blog. Do not repost my content on any other site without my explicit consent. All of my postings belong solely to 

No comments:

Post a Comment