Monday, April 15, 2013

ACE HiiT Series with Chris Freytag: Total Body HiiT Review

NEW from ACE featuring Chris Freytag is the  ACE HiiT Series. I LOVE Hiit and LOVE Chris Freytag so I knew this system would be a winner- and it is! The 7 workouts are on two dvds in one convenient dvd case. Disc one contains four 30 minute classic HiiT workouts. Disc two contains 3 workouts, two 10 minute and one 20 minute routine. 

ACE HiiT Series: Total Body HiiT
Chris Freytag, 2013

Chris leads this 30 minute total body routine alone in a nice studio set, and provides plenty of modification options. You will need dumbbells for this classic HiiT workout- each exercise lasts for 20 seconds, followed by 10 seconds rest completed for 4 minutes followed by a 45 second rest. You perform 2 rounds of 4 exercises two times total, and then one final round of 4 different exercises.

After a warmup, exercises include: lunge & curl, travel squat hops & KB swings, side lunge & row, mogul tucks, 3 point pushups, fast feet jumps, curtsy & lat raise, skater, dip & punch, weighted squat hops, French press toe taps, and 180 squat jumps.

This is a high intermediate routine. Chris accomplishes a lot in a short amount of time, lots of great multi-muscle exercises get the heart rate up and get great strength work in. The added cardio moves, make this a great well rounded workout. Chris is an excellent lead- no wasted time, not rushed, and motivating & fun! I am really liking this set- perfect for those with only 30 minutes a day but want to get in a great workout. I received this dvd to review. 

For more information visit:
 Chris Freytag online
 follow Chris Freytag on Twitter
 Chris Freytag on Linked In
 and like Chris Freytag on Facebook

I received a sample of this product to review. I was in no other way compensated for my honest review. All thoughts and ideas expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

No comments:

Post a Comment